Ex-G20, Ex-EU Bitcoin Friendly Nations

Capital goes where it's treated best. Let the jurisdictional arbitrage commence!

Ex-G20, Ex-EU Bitcoin Friendly Nations
G20 Members & Guest Member Nations

A list to help in your never-ending quest for greater freedoms.

Countries to avoid in the pursuit of freedom and monetary sovereignty

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Republic of Korea, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, USA, EU

Bangladesh, Egypt, Mauritius, Netherlands, Nigeria, Oman, Singapore, Spain, UAE

Jurisdictions to consider in the pursuit of greater freedom and monetary sovereignty

These countries all have favorable laws in regards to bitcoin and are not signatories in the G20's vaccine passport scheme:

  1. Bahrain: Binance & EazyPay were given licenses to operate; CBB created fintech sandbox with OpenNode
  2. Belarus: Hi-Tech Park, a Special Economic Zone in Minsk, allows bitcoin-related companies to register and do business
  3. Bermuda: No capital gains tax for individuals who sell bitcoin
  4. Central African Republic: Bitcoin is legal tender; Exchanges are not subject to any taxes
  5. El Salvador: Bitcoin is legal tender; No capital gains tax for individuals who sell bitcoin
  6. Georgia: No capital gains tax for individuals who sell bitcoin; Cheap hydro power facilitates bitcoin mining
  7. Gibraltar: Many banks, brokerages, investment and insurance firms are headquartered in Gibraltar; Coinfloor/Coincorner are based here
  8. Switzerland: No capital gains tax for individuals who sell bitcoin
  9. Uzbekistan: Bitcoin trading legal and tax-free, mining legal

Happy Hunting!